Customer reviews 2020

On completion of an installation customers from Suffolk Conservatory and parent company Colourchange UPVC are asked to complete a feedback form, the following information is taken from these forms. From the 45 forms received in 2019 the total client satisfaction score was 2,205 out of 2,250 which is 98%. This is the second year in a row that we achieved a 9.8 out of 10 rating. 35 out of the 45 customers gave us a 50 out of 50 rating. (the survey covers the type of work undertaken, time taken to do the work, cleanliness of the team, friendly and professional interaction, overall performance of the fitting team).

8th September 2020

Score 50/50

Mr and Mrs Fitch

Battisford

 

Thank you for choosing your coloured doors from us.

4th September 2020

"Very pleased with everything"

Score 50/50

Mr and Mrs Burns

Aldeburgh

 

Thank you for the kind remarks about our installation team

19th August 2020

"Really impressed with the work. Very professional and helpful"

Score 50/50

Mr Broom

Kesgrave

 

Your new insulated conservatory roof will make a huge difference - you now have a room rather than a conservatory

19th August 2020

Score 50/50

Mr Powell

Wickham Market

 

Thank you for choosing your coloured windows and doors from us.

5th August 2020

Score 45/50

Mr Peachment

Ipswich

 

Thank you for choosing us for your windows.

5th August 2020

"Very Professional, Thanky You"

Score 50/50

Mr Dzierozynski

Rendlesham

Great to fit another door on our doorstep.

4th August 2020

"Nice Friendly Company"

Score 50/50

Mr Schwager

Felixstowe

Thank you for choosing us for your new french doors

29th July 2020

"Well pleased with the work that was carried out"

Score 50/50

Mr Banthorpe

Ipswich

We are delighted that you are pleased with your new doors

20th July 2020

"With reference to my installation in Monday this week. I just want to send my sincere thanks and appreciation for a great product and installation. Your installers were extremely professional, courteous and tidy"

Score 50/50

Mr Lock

Saxmundham

Thank you for choosing us to install your new windows

14th July 2020

"Very polite and cleaned everything up afterwards. Lovely lads, done a brilliant job."

Score 50/50

Mrs Titman

Ipswich

Thank you for the feedback, so pleased that you are delighted with your new windows and door

6th February 2020

"Thanks for the finished windows they look great and the plastering is just what we wanted. All your team worked very hard and were very professional, we felt very at ease with them working in our home. Looking forward to having the rest fitted in the near future."

Score 46/50

Mr Alexander

That's great to hear, look forward to working with you on the next phase

17th January 2020

"Great job, great lads, very pleased."

Score 50/50

Hall Farm

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear about the installation team

13th January 2020

"Disappointed with the time taken from initial acceptance of quote to final completion. However fitters were excellent and the final product looks great."

Score 41/50

Mr Paster

Saxmundham

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry that the project took longer than expected. We did encounter some work scheduling problems prior to Christmas and have to accept that we did not perform to our usual standards. Thank you for the positive feedback on the product and the fitting team." 

10th January 2020

"The guys were very professional and friendly. A pleasure to have replacing the windows"

Score 50/50

Mr Hunter

Rendlesham

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy the benefits of your new windows.

10th January 2020

" Excellent job. Thank you. Door was exactly as we imagined and better"

Score 48/50

Mr Saunders

Aldeburgh

Thank you for choosing to get your new door and window from us.

21st September 2020

 

"A great job done by ColourChange, fascias, soffits, guttering and the change
of colour of our Orangery.  All the guys worked efficiently and
professionally and were friendly, tidy and very obliging. The finished
result is fantastic and we are delighted.

Thank you for all your efforts."

Score 50/50

Mr and Mrs Thompson

Felixstowe

 

Thank you for the feedback, our fitting team and colouring specialists enjoyed working on your property

Suffolk Conservatory is a division of Colourchange UPVC

Unit D4, Base Business Park

Rendlesham

Near Woodbridge

Suffolk

IP12 2TW

01394 420774