Customer reviews 2021

On completion of an installation customers from Suffolk Conservatory and parent company Colourchange UPVC are asked to complete a feedback form, the following information is taken from these forms. From the 31 forms received in 2020 the total client satisfaction score was 1,524 out of 1,550 which is 98%. This is the third year in a row that we achieved a 9.8 out of 10 rating. 25 out of the 31 customers gave us a 50 out of 50 rating. (the survey covers the type of work undertaken, time taken to do the work, cleanliness of the team, friendly and professional interaction, overall performance of the fitting team).

18th October 2021

"We would have liked a little bit more information especially about delays"

Score 43/50

Mr & Mrs Leggett

Wetheringsett

 

Thank you for choosing us for work on your sunroom. We recognised that our communication needed improving and have strengthened our administration team.

17th October 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Meek

Campsea Ashe

 

As it gets colder you will really see the difference from the insulated roof on your conservatory

16th October 2021

"Kieran and Tony were absolutely brilliant - professional and very hard working to ensure that everything was completed to a high standard. An interesting experience with the plasterer! I have relayed comments to Simon"

Score 40/50

Miss Munn

Ipswich

 

Thank you for choosing us for your Supalite roof. We have picked up on your comments about the plasterer who will not do any more work for us!

7th October 2021

"All done very professionally"

Score 50/50

Mrs Thomson

Framlingham

 

Thank you for your feedback

7th October 2021

"A few stops and starts due to material shortages etc.. But overall I am really happy with the work."

Score 47/50

Mrs Thomson

Framlingham

 

Thank you for choosing us for your new sunroom.

30th September 2021

"You've done such a great job in terrible weather - thank you."

Score 50/50

Mrs Pawle

Saxmundham

 

It's always a challenge when the heavens open and the rain pours down like that!

23rd September 2021

"All good... but disappointed that the downstairs window came with the wrong handle".

Score 48/50

Mr Powell

Wickham Market

 

Thank you for choosing us for your specially coloured UPVC windows. Sorry about the misunderstanding regarding the colour of the handle which we will sort ASAP.

14th September 2021

"Quality of work was good and staff were friendly but due to a lack of communication and organisation I do not feel able to recommend."

Score 42/50

C Borrett

Barham

 

I am sorry that we let you down on the communication. We have struggled with manufacturers which meant that we had problems getting materials which has impacted on our organisation. We do recognise that this has been a problem, to help with that and with the communication we have strengthened our offfice based team and have made improvements.

13th September 2021

"Very good team, got on with the jobs efficiently. Always very friendly and even accommodated our pup!."

Score 50/50

Mrs Trehearn

Woodbridge

 

You will find your conservatory so much warmer this winter with the new insulated roof.

7th September 2021

"We are very happy with the standard of work and the finished sunroom. All of the staff worked haed and to a high standard. Any problems have been sorted to a high standard by Simon."

Score 44/50

Mr Sparkes

Ringsfield

 

Thank you for your feedback, sorry that it took longer than expected to complete the installation.

2nd September 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Palmer

Rendlesham

 

Another new door installed in Rendlesham.

2nd September 2021

"Great Job. Very happy with our new front door"

Score 50/50

Mr Dow

Melton

 

Thank you for the positive feedback.

1st September 2021

"The team arrived at 8am  - got straight on with the job. Put covers over our carpet, minimal disruption and noise - a swift completion!"

Score 48/50

Mr May

Ipswich

 

Thank you for choosing us for your French Doors

25th August 2021

"Arrived on time and job completed very well with minimal disruption!"

Score 50/50

Mrs Thomson

Framlingham

 

Delighted that we got your composite door installed, sorry that we had to wait so long to get it from the manufacturer

23rd August 2021

"Fantastic job would definately return for more work and recommend Colourchange to friends and family"

Score 50/50

Mr Miah

Ipswich

 

It was a pleasure to install the insulated roof on your conservatory, thanks. You will be amazed at how much difference it makes in the winter.

20th August 2021

"Very friendly. Made very little mess, and cleaned up afterwards which was important to me as I've recently decorated and its been stressful!"

Score 50/50

M Cowell

Rendlesham

 

Thank you for the feedback, I'm so pleased Andy and Ryan looked after you so well.

20th August 2021

"Nice job, nice lads, nice doors. Overall really nice - Very Happy"

Score 50/50

Mr Beuford-Willis

Saxmundham

 

Great feedback thank you. Glad to see that Ryan and Andy did such a great job

16th August 2021

"Really neat job. Fitter a fantastic ambassador for your company!"

Score 50/50

Mrs Wright

Creeting St Mary

 

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that the installation team are appreciated.

26th July 2021

"I'm happy to say that our door has been perfect - doing everything a door should do. We'd happily recommend your services to our family and friends"

Score 50/50

J Tricker

Woodbridge

Glad to hear that you love your new front door.

14th June 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Cartwright

Rendesham

Thank you for chosing us for your new Window

19th May 2021

"Thank you, professionally fitted, excellent job, beautiful door."

Score 50/50

Mr Nunn

Ipswich

Thank you for chosing us for your new door

19th May 2021

"Thanks very much for the installation of our new conservatory roof, we are absolutely delighted with the end result.

 

Please say a huge thank you to your installers, Dave, Tony, Dan and Kyle. They all worked their socks off and did a fantastic job and nothing was too much trouble for them. They continually asked how we wanted various things done and if we were happy with how it looked. On top of that, they were all really nice, friendly guys and they are a credit to your company."

Score 50/50

Mr Rivers

Ipswich

Thank you 

7th May 2021

"Thank you for a good job"

Score 49/50

Mr Parrott

Orford

Thank you for chosing us for your new windows and doors

12th May 2021

"Two really lovely guys, very polite"

Score 50/50

Mrs Young

Melton

We are very proud of our fitting teams, thank you for your kind words

7th May 2021

"Outstanding"

Score 53/50

Mrs Stennett

Woodbridge

I think this may be our highest score - 53 out of 50 thank you!

5th May 2021

"Outstanding service, Work very well done"

Score 50/50

Mr Dowden

Woodbridge

Thank you for choosing us for your replacement windows and doors

30th April 2021

"excellent, efficient, friendly team - Great job"

Score 50/50

Mr Barry

Debenham

A new set of patio doors for a cottage in Debenham

30th April 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Knell

Stowmarket

More patio doors fitted in Stowmarket.

24th April 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Mills

Aldeburgh

Thank you for chosing us for your new door.

23rd April 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Smith

Rendlesham

Another new door fitted in Rendlesham

20th April 2021

"We are delighted with our new Sunroom. Many thanks to you and your skilled staff"

Score 50/50

Mr Hayward

Melton

It was a pleasure, thank you for choosing us to do the work for you.

1st April 2021

"Very well done, Excellent service"

Score 49/50

Mr Carlaw

Friston

Thank you for your feedback - it was the first well we have found under a building for some time!

22nd March 2021

Score 50/50

Mr May

Ipswich

 

That will make such a huge difference to your porch - thank you for choosing Colourchange UPVC

17th March 2021

"A brilliant job - what a transformation. Will highly recommend - Many Thanks"

Score 50/50

Mrs Wright

Creeting St Mary

 

Thank you for the feedback -  new windows and doors can make such a difference.

17th March 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Pryke

Ipswich

 

Enjoy you new look conservatory. The insulated conservatory roof will make so much difference. 

1st March 2021

"Thank You - two very friendly, hard-working men. I asked many questions and they were always happy to answer. Product is excellent - very pleased - love the colour willow"

Score 52/50

Mr Moore

Sutton

 

Thank You, We are very proud of our fitting team, high expertise and friendly people that always aim for perfection. 

23rd February 2021

"Big thank you to the fitting team. THey were excellent. Very friendly - could not fault them"

Score 47/50

Mr and Mrs Theobald

Ipswich

 

Thank you for choosing us to install your insulated conservatory roof.

5th February 2021

"We wanted to use a local firm with a good reputation and were not disappointed. We are very pleased with the completed job. Daryl was very helpful in advising us on the various options and didn't try to "sell" us more expensive solutions. We highly recommend Colourchange"

Score 50/50

Mr and Mrs Waites

Wickham Market

 

Thank you for supporting your local businesses

26th January 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Fagg

Tangham

 

The new flush fit windows look great, thanks for choosing us.

24th January 2021

"Overall, we're very pleased."

Score 48/50

Mrs Neill

Framlingham

 

I hope you are already seeing the difference with the new windows installed

12th January 2021

"Excellent installation."

Score 50/50

Mr Ling

Aldeburgh

 

Thank you for choosing us to install your new doors

11th January 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Wade

Kesgrave

 

The high quality French doors in your conservatory look so much better.

11th January 2021

"The fitters overcame what seemed like a major problem. At the beginning of the process, when the door space was measured the fuse box hadn't been considered when fitting the door. It was realised that this was in the way of the door opening. An electrician moved the fuse box."

Score 44/50

Mrs Mayhew

Melton

 

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately our survey did not pick this up, Having our own building and construction team meant that we were able to send someone round to sort the problem straight away without delay.

8th January 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Ricardo

Woodbridge

 

A bi-fold door installation in Woodbridge, thanks you for your feedback 50 out of 50

6th January 2021

"Very Satisfied overall, good job and looks great"

Score 46/50

Mr Snell

Wickham Market

 

Another new set of bi-folds and a front door in Wickham Market