Customer reviews 2021

On completion of an installation customers from Suffolk Conservatory and parent company Colourchange UPVC are asked to complete a feedback form, the following information is taken from these forms. From the 31 forms received in 2020 the total client satisfaction score was 1,524 out of 1,550 which is 98%. This is the third year in a row that we achieved a 9.8 out of 10 rating. 25 out of the 31 customers gave us a 50 out of 50 rating. (the survey covers the type of work undertaken, time taken to do the work, cleanliness of the team, friendly and professional interaction, overall performance of the fitting team).

24th April 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Mills

Aldeburgh

Thank you for chosing us for your new door.

23rd April 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Smith

Rendlesham

Another new door fitted in Rendlesham

20th April 2021

"We are delighted with our new Sunroom. Many thanks to you and your skilled staff"

Score 50/50

Mr Hayward

Melton

It was a pleasure, thank you for choosing us to do the work for you.

1st April 2021

"Very well done, Excellent service"

Score 49/50

Mr Carlaw

Friston

Thank you for your feedback - it was the first well we have found under a building for some time!

22nd March 2021

Score 50/50

Mr May

Ipswich

 

That will make such a huge difference to your porch - thank you for choosing Colourchange UPVC

17th March 2021

"A brilliant job - what a transformation. Will highly recommend - Many Thanks"

Score 50/50

Mrs Wright

Creeting St Mary

 

Thank you for the feedback -  new windows and doors can make such a difference.

17th March 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Pryke

Ipswich

 

Enjoy you new look conservatory. The insulated conservatory roof will make so much difference. 

1st March 2021

"Thank You - two very friendly, hard-working men. I asked many questions and they were always happy to answer. Product is excellent - very pleased - love the colour willow"

Score 52/50

Mr Moore

Sutton

 

Thank You, We are very proud of our fitting team, high expertise and friendly people that always aim for perfection. 

23rd February 2021

"Big thank you to the fitting team. THey were excellent. Very friendly - could not fault them"

Score 47/50

Mr and Mrs Theobald

Ipswich

 

Thank you for choosing us to install your insulated conservatory roof.

5th February 2021

"We wanted to use a local firm with a good reputation and were not disappointed. We are very pleased with the completed job. Daryl was very helpful in advising us on the various options and didn't try to "sell" us more expensive solutions. We highly recommend Colourchange"

Score 50/50

Mr and Mrs Waites

Wickham Market

 

Thank you for supporting your local businesses

26th January 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Fagg

Tangham

 

The new flush fit windows look great, thanks for choosing us.

24th January 2021

"Overall, we're very pleased."

Score 48/50

Mrs Neill

Framlingham

 

I hope you are already seeing the difference with the new windows installed

12th January 2021

"Excellent installation."

Score 50/50

Mr Ling

Aldeburgh

 

Thank you for choosing us to install your new doors

11th January 2021

Score 50/50

Mr Wade

Kesgrave

 

The high quality French doors in your conservatory look so much better.

11th January 2021

"The fitters overcame what seemed like a major problem. At the beginning of the process, when the door space was measured the fuse box hadn't been considered when fitting the door. It was realised that this was in the way of the door opening. An electrician moved the fuse box."

Score 44/50

Mrs Mayhew

Melton

 

Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately our survey did not pick this up, Having our own building and construction team meant that we were able to send someone round to sort the problem straight away without delay.

8th January 2021

Score 50/50

Mrs Ricardo

Woodbridge

 

A bi-fold door installation in Woodbridge, thanks you for your feedback 50 out of 50

6th January 2021

"Very Satisfied overall, good job and looks great"

Score 46/50

Mr Snell

Wickham Market

 

Another new set of bi-folds and a front door in Wickham Market